October Long Weekend to Bombala

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 5 Oct 2019 (All day) to Mon, 7 Oct 2019 (All day)

Rockley Ride Weekend

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 2 Nov 2019 (All day) to Sun, 3 Nov 2019 (All day)

Dual Sport Weekend to Blayney

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 (All day) to Sun, 11 Aug 2019 (All day)

Christmas Party Weekend!!

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 14 Dec 2019 (All day) to Sun, 15 Dec 2019 (All day)

Resto night

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Wed, 3 Jul 2019 18:30

Club Annual General Meeting

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Tue, 3 Sep 2019 18:00

Christmas in July

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 20 Jul 2019 (All day) to Sun, 21 Jul 2019 (All day)

Boree Log Working Bee

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 3 Aug 2019 10:30 to 15:00

Moonan Cottage Ride NOW The ROCKLY (DEJA VU) PUB ride.

Please contact us if you are interested in this event.

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 (All day) to Sun, 17 Nov 2019 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Clubman Tourers RSS